Random Stickmen Animations! (Random Stickmen #1)

So…here is a rather random stickman animation I did a while back. Yeah, the quality is a bit poor, but it was one of my first few ventures into animation. 😉 I feel they move a bit realistically…for stickmen…

(Hopefully I’ll make a series outta this. If so, this is Random Stickmen #1.) Please feel free to post any feedback! 🙂

– Screwed Loose

(I wanted to make it a QuickTime movie, but my computer’s being a bit funky. Sorry! Here’s an animated .gif, anyways.)

Related Posts

Random Stickmen #2 – A MINI-MOVIE! Jealousy, spontaneous combustion, lightsabers, and brightly colored potted plants!

(For the most recent, and all of the related posts, click here.)

  1. funny.

    • Gabriel
    • May 10th, 2010

    Random Stickmen is funky!!! Love the shooting action.

    • Thanks! 🙂 Yep – I think I got that down. It’ll probably be in one of my games…;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

