7-Part Comic! Larry Dotter and the Half-Headed Bum.

Hey, all. 🙂 Sorry for not uploading anything yesterday – first day back from spring break is always hard. Anyways, this is a seven-part Harry Potter spoof I made a long time ago. Pardon the poor quality. ^,^ They are rather huge, so the links are below. I hope this makes up for the lack of anything yesterday.

Oh, I hope to have some political(ish) comics up by Saturday and the first two parts of the Stolen Star and the Stix series I’ve been promising by Thursday. Also, I think I want to start another multiple-part comic…first I gotta come up with an idea. 😉 This one’ll star Sokky & Clyde, most certainly.

Please feel free to post any feedback or comments! 🙂

– Screwed Loose

Title:


Frame One:

Frame Two:

Frame Three:

Frame Four:

Frame Five:

Frame Six:

Frame Seven:


Related Posts
Please click here.

    • Gabriel
    • May 10th, 2010

    I like this one! Why didn’t Severed Snake die? 🙂

    • chef4all
    • March 29th, 2010

    Awesome and original wallpaper–trying to figure out how to download it…cool website you have – -I am trying to begin my own blog. Are you a published cartoonist?

    • Erm, no. I’m not. ^,^ I hope to be, eventually. And to download the wallpaper, just right-click and select “Set as Wallpaper” or “Set As Desktop Background” or anything similar. Thanks for commenting! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

