Bam! And We’re Here.

So, hey. This is Screwed Loose here, as I shall refer to myself − a statement which is partially true. 😉 If you want the basics of this site, I recommend visiting the “What in the world…?” page I shall upload here in a bit. It’s basically an “about-this-site” page.

I won’t be adding any comics tonight, but it is on my to-do list, so bear with me, okay? (Definitely by Monday.) I shall also make a banner, but I rather like this premade theme, so that won’t change anytime soon. 8D

This is a short because there really isn’t much to talk about. That shall soon change, I garuntee it. Once more, I hope to have some goodies up by Monday. See you then!

  1. Whoa…yeah, I wasn’t up at 1:00am… O.O The time’s messed up. I fixed it, but it doesn’t fix blogs that are already posted. Sorry! I actually published this around 8:00pm or 9:00pm last night…for those who want to know…;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

